DAVIES GIMBER BROWN LLP

Home | CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS | Contact Us | Services

Davies Gimber Brown LLP ceased to advise on 30 June 2018.

 

Martin Davies, Phillip Minns, Atul Chokshi, Chris Godwin and Tracy Faulkner have moved to Menzies LLP, contact details being:-

Menzies LLP

Ashcombe House
5 The Crescent
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 8DY

CALL: +44 (0)1372 360130/226300

MOBILE: +44 (0) 7802 947070 
FAX: +44 (0)871 666164

Martin Davies - MDavies@menzies.co.uk

Tracy Faulkner - TFaulkner@menzies.co.uk

Chris Godwin - CGodwin@menzies.co.uk

Atul Chokshi - AChokshi@menzies.co.uk

Phillip Minns - PMinns@menzies.co.uk

 

 

Robin Brown, Sarah Kent and Shanthi Sivanantham have moved to Wellden Turnbull Limited, contact details being:-

Wellden Turnbull Limited

Munro House

Portsmouth Rd

Cobham

Surrey

KT11 1PP

CALL: +44 (0) 01932 497900

MOBILE: +44 (0) 7765 557449

Robin Brown - R.Brown@wtca.co.uk

Sarah Kent - S.Kent@wtca.co.uk

Shanthi Sivanantham - S.Sivanantham@wtca.co.uk

Davies Gimber Brown LLP is a Limited Liability Partnership Registered in England No. OC 312503 and Registered Office at the above address where a list of members' names is open to inspection.
 
Davies Gimber Brown LLP is regulated for a range of investment business activities by the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.